MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

McNary Theatre

There are no upcoming events.

  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

Choir Graduation Concert

Choir Graduation Concert

Keizer, OR
Choir Graduation Concert
Monday, June 3 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Treasure Island

Treasure Island

Keizer, OR
Based on the masterful adventure novel by Robert Louis Stevenson, Treasure Island is a stunning yarn of piracy on the tropical seas. It begins at an inn on the Devon coast of England in 1775 and quickly becomes an unforgettable tale of treachery and mayhem featuring a host of legendary swashbuckl...
Wed, May 15 2019 7:00 PM Sat, May 18 2019 9:00 PM

Avi Kaplan Honor Choir Festival

Avi Kaplan Honor Choir Festival

Keizer, OR
Featuring Avi Kaplan, Grammy-award winning solo artist, composer, and original bass of Pentatonix, performing originals as a soloist and with 300+ singers in the Avi Kaplan Festival Honor Choir.
Friday, April 26 2019 6:00 PM 8:00 PM

McNary Performing Arts Presents: Pure Imagination!

McNary Performing Arts Presents: Pure Imagination!

Keizer, OR
Our Winter Choir Concert
Monday, March 18 2019 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

One Acts 2

One Acts 2

Keizer, OR
One Acts
Thu, Mar 14 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Mar 16 2019 9:00 PM

Whiteaker Middle School Cabaret

Whiteaker Middle School Cabaret

Keizer, OR
Join us as the Whiteaker Middle School Choir program and CMP program entertain you performing medleys from the Broadway Musicals Motown the Musical, Hairspray, Oliver, and MaMa Mia. This fundraising event will help support the many needs a choir program of this size needs to give the singers a to...
Thu, Feb 21 2019 7:00 PM Fri, Feb 22 2019 9:00 PM

Grease

Grease

Keizer, OR
Here is Rydell High's senior class of 1959: duck-tailed, hot-rodding "Burger Palace Boys" and their gum-snapping, hip-shaking "Pink Ladies" in bobby sox and pedal pushers, evoking the look and sound of the 1950s in this rollicking musical. Head "greaser" Danny Zuko and new (good) girl Sandy Dumbr...
Thu, Jan 10 2019 7:00 PM Sat, Jan 19 2019 9:00 PM

The World For Christmas

The World For Christmas

Keizer, OR
2018 Holiday Choir Concert
Monday, December 17 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

A Very McNary Holiday

A Very McNary Holiday

Keizer, OR
Joing the performing arts department from McNary high school for an evening of holiday fun including music, singing and a few of you favorite holiday stories.
Thu, Dec 13 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Dec 15 2018 8:30 PM

Revue: Come Together

Revue: Come Together

Keizer, OR
Join us as McNary High School's CMP (Contemporary Music Project), Choral program, and Musical Theatre Program come together and use the mediums of music, dance, drama, video, and lighting to inspire us all to "come together" as a society for the greater good! This is a fundraising event so ticket...
Fri, Nov 9 2018 7:00 PM Sat, Nov 10 2018 9:00 PM
  June 2019  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30